Author Topic: Loadscreen background problem  (Read 5964 times)

snipester89

  • -IoN-
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Loadscreen background problem
« on: April 07, 2009, 02:05:19 AM »
I made a special map that I screenshotted and photoshopped (saved in .pcx format) and am going to use for the loading screen of the campaign I'm working on.. I made a 640x480 version, and a 1024x768 version. I loaded the files into the mission specs but no matter how many times I run the mission, the picture never shows up as the loading screen. I am obviously doing something wrong so please correct me.:)
« Last Edit: April 07, 2009, 04:32:28 AM by snipester89 »

FreeSpaceF

  • Ancient
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 680
    • View Profile
Loadscreen backgrounds?
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2009, 07:47:27 AM »
Well, one thread ought to be enough, you know.

karajorma

  • He is watching YOU
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5268
    • View Profile
Loadscreen backgrounds?
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2009, 02:57:16 PM »
Agreed. Thread closed.