Author Topic: Trouble to get started  (Read 4552 times)

Ness

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Trouble to get started
« on: August 25, 2006, 09:17:39 PM »
Hi
im kinda new and i wanna ask if anyone had the same problem as me.  I do all the things to get started in multiplayer but when it's time to start the campaign.  It's telling me that it do not detect tcp/ip on my computer.  how do i get over that.  Please help.

Ness

Mobius

  • The Southern Cross
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 902
    • View Profile
    • http://www.hard-light.net
Trouble to get started
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2006, 08:10:07 PM »
I would like to give you help...
Are you talking about creating a campaign or playing with it?

karajorma

  • He is watching YOU
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5268
    • View Profile
Trouble to get started
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2006, 08:15:40 AM »
He's talking about playing a mission. I've seen this problem appear before but I can't remember what causes it.